All information listed below have been given by previous customers or through our direct experience, therefore we suggest that you get in touch directly with the accommodation resorts to verify room availibilty and fees .

We will be glad to update this list with your suggestions.

We also list some websites useful to arrange your stay:

PORTALE TURISMO TOSCANA

SITO UFFICIALE FIRENZE CITTA’ METROPOLITANA

PORTALE SIENA E TERRE SENESI

HOTEL BIKE FRIENDLY

ALBERGABICI

Firenze

Hotel Savoy www.hotelsavoy.it

Villa Cora www.villacora.it

Hotel Montebello Splendid www.montebellosplendid.com

Hotel Berchielli www.berchielli.it

Grand Hotel Baglioni www.hotelbaglioni.it

Hotel Brunelleschi www.hotelbrunelleschi.it

J & J www.cavalierehotels.com

Hotel Monna Lisa www.monnalisa.it

Plaza e Lucchesi www.plazalucchesi.it

Ville sull’Arno www.hotelvillesullarno.com

Hotel California www.californiaflorence.it

Hotel Casa del lago www.hotelcasadellago.com

Hotel Cellai www.hotelcellai.it

Hotel delle Nazioni www.dellenazioni.it

Hotel La gioconda www.hotellagioconda.it

Hotel Liana www.hotelliana.com

Machiavelli Palace www.hotelmachiavelli.it

Hotel Orto de’ Medici www.ortodeimedici.it

Hotel Royal www.hotelroyalfirenze.it

B&B Il Ghiro www.ilghiro.it

B&B Ninna nanna www.ninnanannabeb.it

Hotel Piccolo www.piccolohotelfirenze.com

Accademia House www.accademiahouse.com

Villino La Magnolia www.villinolamagnolia.it

Hotel Cimabue www.hotelcimabue.it

Hotel Enza www.hotelenza.it

Hotel Arizona www.arizonahotel.it

Hotel Guelfa www.hotelguelfa.com

Rita Major www.hotelritamajor.it

B&B Via Larga www.bbvialarga.it

BB Giotto www.giottobb.it

Hotel Masaccio www.hotelmasaccio.net

B&B di Piazza del Duomo www.duomorooms.com

B&B Sognando Firenze www.sognandofirenze.it

Home Holidays Florence www.homeholidaysflorence.com